Zynk Workflow Documentation

To delete a Workflow, choose the Workflow from the My Workflows pane and choose Edit > Delete Workflow. You will be asked to confirm the deletion.

Once a Workflow has been deleted you cannot recover it unless you have a backup.


Back | Edit on Github